Styled Shoots

Styled Shoots Portfolio

Regal B Photoshoot

Venue: The Regal B Brooklyn IG: @theregalb https://www.theregalb.com/
Event Planner & Designer: IG@thisisthedayny www.thisisthedyany.com
Photographer: Jessica Garcia IG: @file.jpg linktr.ee/file.jpg/
Stylist: Rebecca O'Rourke IG: @byrebeccaorourke www.rebeccaorourke.com 
Jewelry: Accessory Getaway IG: @accessorygetaway www.accessorygetaway.com
Headpieces: Legacy Beauloni IG: @legacy_beauloni legacybeauloni.com
Florist: (exterior) Simply Nia Design IG: @simplyndesign
Models: Mark Scott & Ashia Tokponwey
Dress (red dress): Oyemwen IG:@shopoyemwen linktr.ee/Oyemwen
Cake: Heavenly Crumbs IG: @heavenlycrumbs www.heavenlycrumbs.com

Bold Lush Harlem Photoshoot

Event Planner & Design: Sheavonne Harris-Events by Sheavonne http://www.eventsbysheavonne.com/ Event Asst. Amanda Novena
Floral Designer: Simply Nia Design
Venue: La Maison d'Art http://www.lamaisondartny.com/gallerie/
Bridal Designer: Yemi Osunkoya-Kosibah Bridal https://kosibah.com/
Photographer: Angelica Radway Photography https://www.angelicaradway.com/
Stylist: Styled by Jamie (Jamie Ausby)
Hair: Styled by Nini (Nini Fleming) IG @styledbynini_   linktr.ee/SBNini
Makeup: Zeluxe Beauty (Zettina IG @zeluxebeauty
Chef: Nina Gross-Love Lust Food IG @lovelustfood
Jewelry: Idunnu Tomori Misayo House Jewelry  https://www.misayohouse.com/
Cake Designer: Chantel Guevara Brown Sugar Dessert Studio https://www.brownsugardessertstudio.com/
Model: Marcela Dinoso & Errinn Abrams IG @Errinn Whitney

Pascal Styled Photoshoot

Event Design & Floral: Simply Nia Design
Photographer: Pascal Bernier
Studio: Zineland http://www.zineland.com/home

Bridal Engagement Photoshoot

Event Designer & Florist: Simply Nia Design
Stylist: Styled by Ms Liz @Liz Hinton DB
Photographer: Yishai Shapir https://www.shapir.com/
Jewelry/Bridalwear Haus of Visions IG @hausofvisions hausofvisions.net/
Makeup: Asari Suzanne IG: @asarisuzanne www.asarisuzanne.com 
Models: LaToya Desprez IG @lmvad_ Chans Dean IG @chans_dean

Yishai Working Set Photoshoot

Event Designer & Florist: Simply Nia Design
Photographer: Yishai Shapir https://www.shapir.com/